COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 210 OF 2016 & IA NO. 450 OF 2016 AND APPEAL NO. 279 of 2016 & IA NO. 576 of 2016

Dated : 22nd April, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of: Chhattisgarh State Power Distri Vs. Central Electricity Regulatory C Ors.		Appellant(s) Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Ms. Suparna Srivastava Ms. Nehul Sharma	
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	Mr. Sethuramalingam fo	r R-1
	Ms. Divya Chaturvedi Mr. Saransh Shaw for R	-2 & R-3
	Mr. Mridul Chakravarty Mr. Abhinav Goyal for R	-4

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list these matters for hearing on 20.08.2019 at 2.30 p.m.

(S.D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

tpd/pk